Latest Regulations for Complex Products Trading Service

Important Note: Latest Regulations for Complex Products[1] Trading Service (Effective from July 2019)

Dear Customer,

To comply with Hong Kong SFC’s latest regulations, starting from 6 July 2019, CSCI will take the following arrangements:

  1. 1. CSCI will only provide investment recommendation service and complex products trading service to clients who have completed the risk profiling process; and
  2. 2. CSCI will only provide derivative products (e.g. futures contract, option contract, warrant) trading services to clients who have completed derivative knowledge assessment and have been characterized as having derivative knowledge.

Please complete and return Investment Profile Due Diligence form to finish the procedure of risk profiling process and derivatives knowledge assessment; otherwise, you may not receive investment advisory services and trade complex and derivative products.

The online Investment Profile Due Diligence form can be accessed via our company website or CSCI Trading App. Our company website address: https://cs.csci.hk/Login

You can also provide us the completed and formally signed Investment Profile Due Diligence form by post before 6 July 2019.

Our Office Address:
? ? ? ? China Securities (International) Brokerage Company Limited
? ? ? ? 18/F, Two Exchange Square,
? ? ? ? Central, Hong Kong
? ? ? ? ATTN: Wealth Management and Brokerage Department

If you have any enquiries, please feel free to contact your Relationship Manager or call our Service Hotline: 400-1208-108 / General Line: 3465-5600 for assistance.

Yours faithfully,
China Securities (International) Brokerage Company Limited


[1] Paragraph 5.5 of the Guidelines on Online Distribution and Advisory Platforms, A complex product is an investment product whose, terms, features and risks are not reasonably likely to be understood by a retail investor because of its complex structure.

According to the list of examples of Non-complex and complex products issued by SFC, complex products including but not limited to:

  • ??Derivatives traded on an exchange: Futures contracts, Equity derivatives (e.g., DWs, CBBCs and listed share options), Synthetic ETFs and futures-based ETFs, L&I products and etc.
  • ??Other complex products: Complex bonds (perpetual, subordinated or convertible bonds), derivative funds, hedge funds, SFC-authorized unlisted structured investment products (including SFC-authorized equity-linked deposits, equity-linked instruments/investments, etc.), other non-exchange-traded structured investment products, Security tokens and etc.
河北20选5今晚开奖结果 Home Page - 中信建投國際
about-us

About Us

China Securities (International) Finance Holding Company Limited (“CSCI”) was established and registered in Hong Kong in July 2012. Our parent company, CSC Financial Co., Ltd. (“CSC”) is a large-scale, nationwide, comprehensive securities company with a registered capital of RMB6.1 billion, approved by China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC).

CSCI is committed to establish itself as a full-service investment banking enterprise. Through our Corporate Finance, Asset Management, Securities Brokerage, Investment Research and Financing businesses, we provide a wide range of investment banking products and services to meet the needs of corporations, institutional and wealth management clients. As the flagship entity to enter into the global capital markets, we have engaged a team of young, enthusiastic, industry-savvy and trustworthy professionals and management talent; all are possessed of extensive investment banking, brokerage and asset management experience. We assist our Mainland clients to develop and expand their overseas business and partner with international clients to reach out China business opportunities.

Contact Us Recruitment Privacy Policy Disclaimer CSCI CSC Site Map

fund

Fund

Please refer to Chinese version. Thanks.

河北20选5奖金

復雜產品交易服務

重要提示:復雜產品[1]交易服務之最新監管要求(由2019年7月生效)

尊敬的客戶:

為遵守香港證監會之最新規定,由2019年7月6日起,本公司將采取如下安排:

  1. 1. 本公司僅為已完成風險分析評估的客戶提供投資建議以及提供復雜產品交易服務;及
  2. 2. 本公司僅為已完成衍生產品知識評估且被劃分為具有衍生產品知識的客戶提供衍生產品(如期貨、期權、窩輪)交易服務。

請閣下填寫并交回《投資概況盡職調查表》以完成風險分析評估及衍生產品知識評估。否則,將可能影響閣下接受投資咨詢服務以及進行復雜產品和衍生產品交易。

線上投資概況盡職調查可透過本公司官網或手機App進行。本公司官網線上風險評測網址: https://cs.csci.hk/Login

閣下亦可以郵寄方式于生效日前將填妥及正式簽署的《投資概況盡職調查表》提交本公司。

本公司的辦事處地址:
? ? ? ? 中信建投(國際)證券有限公司
? ? ? ? 香港中環
? ? ? ? 交易廣場二期18樓(財富管理及證券業務部)

如閣下有任何疑問,請聯絡閣下的客戶經理或致電全國免付費熱線:400-1208-108 /香港總機:(852)3465-5600進行查詢。

中信建投(國際)證券有限公司
2019年6月18日


[1] 《網上分銷及投資咨詢平臺指引》第6.1條復雜產品是指由于結構復雜,致令其條款、特點及風險在合理情況下不大可能會被零售投資者理解的投資產品。

依據證監會舉例說明的非復雜及復雜產品清單,復雜產品包括但不限于:

  • ? 在交易所買賣的衍生產品:期貨合約、股票衍生工具(衍生權證、牛熊證及上市認股權等)、合成ETF及期貨ETF以及杠桿及反向產品等;
  • ? 其他復雜產品:復雜債券(永續債、次級債、可轉債等)、衍生產品基金、對沖基金、證監會認可的非上市結構性投資產品(包括證監會認可股票掛鉤存款、股票掛鉤投資工具/投資等)、其他并非在交易所買賣的結構性投資產品以及證券型代幣等。
河北20选5最新开奖今天 首頁 - 中信建投國際
%efive%eightfive%bthree%efour%ba%eighte%esix%eighteight%nineone%efour%bb%ac

關于我們

中信建投(國際)金融控股有限公司(以下簡稱「中信建投國際」)于2012年7月在香港注冊成立,是中信建投證券股份有限公司(以下簡稱「中信建投證券」)的全資海外子公司。

中信建投國際集團矢志成為一家全方位的投資銀行。集團透過開展包括企業融資、資產管理、證券經紀、投資研究等業務,為各類企業、機構和高端客戶提供一系列的投資銀行產品和服務。作為中信建投證券進軍國際資本市場的旗艦,中信建投國際集團匯聚了一批具有扎實投資銀行、經紀和資產管理經驗、年富力強、誠信可靠的專業人員和管理人才,為公司長遠的業務發展提供由前臺至中后臺的強勁支持。

如今,中國與香港的經濟已高度融合,雙方互惠互利、合作共贏。中信建投國際集團正是順應這個趨勢,依托強大的股東支持及國內業務優勢,搭建跨市場產品和服務平臺,致力于幫助國內客戶走向國際、同時幫助海外客戶找到中國的商業機會,成為聯結國內投、融資客戶與全球資本市場的紐帶。

聯絡我們 股東情況?人才招募 個人資料私隱政策 免責聲明 中信建投國際控股 中信建投證券 網站導航

 

%efive%ninef%ba%enine%eightseven%nineone

基金

基金理財策劃

我們專業的財富管理團隊針對客戶投資方向, 目標及回報,跟據客戶風險接受程度找出最適合的基金產品。致力為客戶籌劃貼心的理財方案,建立長久、互信的關系。

我們提供的基金產品涵蓋環球股、債基金,投資幣種多元化。助您靈活布局環球投資,多元資產配置。

按此進行”風險評測

河北20选5奖金